Track Listing

  1. Couldn’t Be Done
  2. Still the Song
  3. Astounding Moon
  4. Midnight Coma
  5. Salt to the Sea
  6. Horizon
  7. Dead Flowers
  8. Resting (Your Hand Lightly)
  9. Show Yourself
  10. Winter Light
  11. So Precious
  12. Unsinkable


Imaginary Kingdom is the seventh solo album from Tim Finn. Released in New Zealand on October 7, 2006 and in the UK on October 16. The first single, ‘Couldn’t Be Done’, was released on September 23.

The album is produced by Nashville TN resident Bobby Huff, who is known for his work on the albums of LeAnn Rimes, and is a former drummer and producer of the band Blackhawk.