Track Listing

  1. Underwater Mountain
  2. Shiver
  3. Good Together
  4. Roadtrip
  5. Currents
  6. Need to Be Right
  7. Twinkle
  8. Big Wave Rider
  9. Death of a Popular Song
  10. Some Dumb Reason
  11. Rest


Say It Is So is Tim’s fifth solo album. After the release of Before & After Tim was left with a lot of inspiration. He met producer Jay Joyce in Nashville, TN in 1998 with whom he worked.

In the end this album was released independently. The first run of this album was through the Frenz of the Enz fanclub in 1999 stamp, making this the original year of release.