Tim Finn

By Tim Finn

Buy on Amazon

Track Listing

  1. Young Mountain
  2. Not Even Close
  3. How’m I Gonna Sleep
  4. Parihaka
  5. Tears Inside
  6. Birds Swim Fish Fly
  7. Suicide on Downing St.
  8. Show a Little Mercy
  9. Crescendo
  10. Been There Done That


Tim Finn is the self-titled released on new label Capitol Records, for which he released 3 albums. This album is regarded as Tim’s finest accomplishment.